top of page

Fri, 30 Oct

|

Village de Vacances KERANNE

Youth Weekend under the theme: Get up and excel !!!

Through this event, we encourage young people to excel in their academic, social, professional and spiritual life… these are also warm moments between various young people; exchanges, expression of artistic talents, games, etc.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Youth Weekend under the theme: Get up and excel !!!
Youth Weekend under the theme: Get up and excel !!!

Lieu et Date

30 Oct 2020, 19:45 – 31 Oct 2020, 22:15

Village de Vacances KERANNE

Invités

Description de l'évènement

Through this event, we encourage young people to excel in their academic, professional, social and spiritual life… these are also warm moments between various young people; exchanges, expression of artistic talents, games, etc.

Several activities are offered during this weekend, a movie night, a conference on how to succeed brilliantly in your academic year, how to develop lasting relationships in a multicultural context, teachings on how to excel in your spiritual life (be a light in your environment), a festival of Gospel praise and expression of artistic talents, and many other surprises.

 

The participation is 20 € including transport by bus to get to the place of the event, accommodation and nutrition during the weekend !!!

Partager l'évènement

bottom of page

ven. 30 oct. | Evénement en Ligne

Week-end Jeunesse sous le thème: Lève toi et excelle !!!

Au travers de cet événement, nous encouragement les jeunes à exceller dans leur vie académique, sociale, professionnelle et spirituelle … ce sont aussi des moments chaleureux entre divers jeunes ; échanges, expression de talents artistiques, jeux, etc.
Registration is Closed
Week-end Jeunesse sous le thème: Lève toi et excelle !!!

Lieu et Date

30 oct. 2020 à 19:45 – 31 oct. 2020 à 22:15
Evénement en Ligne

Description de l'évènement

Au travers de cet évènement, nous encouragement les jeunes à exceller dans leur vie académique, professionnelle, sociale et spirituelle … ce sont aussi des moments chaleureux entre divers jeunes ; échanges, expression de talents artistiques, jeux, etc.

Plusieurs activités sont proposées durant ce weekend, une soirée cinéma, une conférence sur comment réussir brillamment son année académique, comment developper des relations durables dans un contexte multiculturel, des enseignements sur comment exceller dans sa vie spirituelle (être une lumière dans son environnement), un festival de louange Gospel et d’expression de talents artistiques, et plein d’autres surprises.

Le Weekend Jeunesse se déroulera totalement en ligne conte tenu du confinement annoncé.

Registration is Closed

Partager l'évènement